homepage
HomeRace/SailAbout AYCWaterfrontCalendarDining/EventsJunior ProgramMembershipTennisMember Area
shadow
shadow
whitespace

Board of Governors 2017 Season

 

Here are the Officers and Governors of the Club for the 2016 season, along with their areas of responsibility and an e-mail address you may use to contact them.

Flag Officers

Commodore Al Fichera Commodore@annisquamyc.org
Vice Commodore John (Jock) Bourneuf Vicecommodore@annisquamyc.org
Rear Commodore Winand Van Eeghen Rearcommodore@annisquamyc.org
Treasurer David Bernard Treasurer@annisquamyc.org
Secretary Jane Remsen Secretary@annisquamyc.org

Governors

Membership Paul Lundberg

membership@annisquamyc.org

Dining Room/House

Sandy Lawrence

dining@annisquamyc.org
Race/Sail Cy Bent racesail@annisquamyc.org
Junior Programs Kim Legelis juniorprograms@annisquamyc.org
Tennis Margaret Allard

tennis@annisquamyc.org

Waterfront John Moskal waterfront@annisquamyc.org
Entertainment Peter Quine entertainment@annisquamyc.org

 

 
shadow shadow

LOG IN