homepage
HomeRace/Sail to include Registration for Cape Ann Challenge Sat Jun 23, 2018About AYCWaterfrontCalendarDining/EventsJunior ProgramMembershipTennisMember Area
shadow
shadow
whitespace

Board of Governors 2019 Season

 

Here are the Officers and Governors of the Club for the 2019 season, along with their areas of responsibility and an e-mail address you may use to contact them.

Flag Officers

Commodore John (Jock) Bourneuf Commodore@annisquamyc.org
Vice Commodore Winand Van Eeghen Vicecommodore@annisquamyc.org
Rear Commodore Peter Quine Rearcommodore@annisquamyc.org
Treasurer Deborah A. DeCotis   Treasurer@annisquamyc.org
Secretary Jane Remsen Secretary@annisquamyc.org

Governors

Membership Ruth Liebermann

membership@annisquamyc.org

Dining Room

Diane Connolly

dining@annisquamyc.org
House Peter Yung house@annisquamyc.org
Race/Sail Paul Horovitz  racesail@annisquamyc.org
Junior Programs Kim Legelis juniorprograms@annisquamyc.org
Tennis Margaret Allard

tennis@annisquamyc.org

Waterfront Jeff Murphy waterfront@annisquamyc.org
Entertainment Wendy Friend entertainment@annisquamyc.org
Communications Victoria (Vicki ) Godfrey communications@annisquamyc.org

 

 
shadow shadow

LOG IN