homepage
HomeRace/SailAbout AYCWaterfrontCalendarDining/EventsJunior ProgramMembershipTennisMember Area
shadow
shadow
whitespace

Board of Governors 2018 Season

 

Here are the Officers and Governors of the Club for the 2018 season, along with their areas of responsibility and an e-mail address you may use to contact them.

Flag Officers

Commodore John (Jock) Bourneuf Commodore@annisquamyc.org
Vice Commodore Winand Van Eeghen Vicecommodore@annisquamyc.org
Rear Commodore Peter Quine Rearcommodore@annisquamyc.org
Treasurer Deborah A. DeCotis   Treasurer@annisquamyc.org
Secretary Jane Remsen Secretary@annisquamyc.org

Governors

Membership Ruth Liebermann

membership@annisquamyc.org

Dining Room/House

Sandy Lawrence

dining@annisquamyc.org
Race/Sail Paul Horovitz  racesail@annisquamyc.org
Junior Programs Kim Legelis juniorprograms@annisquamyc.org
Tennis Margaret Allard

tennis@annisquamyc.org

Waterfront John Moskal waterfront@annisquamyc.org
Entertainment Wendy Friend entertainment@annisquamyc.org
Communications Victoria (Vicky) Godfrey communications@annisquamyc.org
Junior Membership Sara Gale juniormembership@annisquamyc.org

 

 
shadow shadow

LOG IN