homepage
HomeRace/SailAbout AYCWaterfrontCalendarDining/EventsJunior ProgramMembershipTennisMember Area
shadow
shadow
whitespace

Board of Governors 2013 Season

Here are the Officers and Governors of the Club for the 2012 season, along with their areas of responsibility and an e-mail address you may use to contact them.

Flag Officers

Commodore Lauren I. Norton Commodore@annisquamyc.org
Vice Commodore David H. Lehman Vicecommodore@annisquamyc.org
Rear Commodore Al Fichera Rearcommodore@annisquamyc.org
Treasurer David Bernard Treasurer@annisquamyc.org
Secretary Jane Remsen Secretary@annisquamyc.org

Governors

Tennis Tom Balf tennis@annisquamyc.org
Membership Darby French membership@annisquamyc.org
Dining Room

Leslie Sennott

Winand van Eeghen

dining@annisquamyc.org
Race/Sail Jenifer Cooke racesail@annisquamyc.org
Junior Programs Matthew Whitlock juniorprograms@annisquamyc.org
House Josh Fenollosa house@annisquamyc.org
Ad Hoc Leslie Sennott

 

 
shadow shadow

LOG IN