HomeRace/SailAbout AYCWaterfrontCalendarDining/EventsJunior ProgramMembershipTennisMember Area

Junior Program 2016


To register Click Here



Opti Registration

All Other Registration

Squam Day Medical Waiver


Annisquam YC Junior Program web page!

Best Wishes to all our juniors for a fantastic summer on water and on the courts!








Previous Year's Awards

2015 AYC STP Awards HERE

2014 AYC STP Awards Here



AYC-STP 2013 Prize Night

Swimming Awards

Opti-1 Most Improved: Will Andrew

Opti-1 Best Boy: Mac Trotman

Opti-1 Best Girl: Kealy Satterfield

Opti-2 Most Improved: Kyle Watts

Opti-2 Best Boy: Jamie Gabbay

Opti-2 Best Girl: Eloise Burtis

Tennis Awards

Opti 1&2 Most Improved: Kyle Watts

Opti1&2 Best Boy: Jack Delaney

Opti 1&2 Best Girl: Miranda Ripley

Opti 1&2 Sportsmanship: Jay Maher

Opti Racing Most Improved: Luke Quine

Opti Racing Best Boy: Will McHugh

Opti Racing Best Girl: Ava Trotman

Opti Race Sportsmanship: Malcolm Steegstra

Teen Top Boy: Sam Denney

Teen Top Girl: Hannah Piispanen

AYC Tennis Most Improved: Ryan Feeley

AYC Tennis Sportsmanship: Theo Burtis

Marjorie Osgood Ross Trophy  – Alyson Feeley

Stephen B Ross Trophy - Matty Egan

Sailing Awards

Opti 1&2 Most Improved: Matthew Taormina

Opti 1&2 Seamanship: Liam Doherty

Opti 1&2 Best Boy: Jamie Gabbay

Opti 1&2 Best Girl: Eloise Burtis

Most Adventurous Camper: Rachel Denney

US Sailing Sportsmanship: Matty Egan

Opti Best Racer – Will McHugh

Opti Coaches Award – Natalie Fay

420 Race Best Skipper – Peter Thibodeau

420 Race Best Crew  - Grace Papp

420 Race Coaches Award – Ben MacShane

Peter Trophy – Luke Quine

Parks Trophy – Jared Gilman

Floyd Trophy  - Mac Trotman

Bentley Trophy  – Malcolm Steegstra

Best All Around Camper – Matty Egan



2012 Award Winners - AYCJP


Best All Around Camper - Jamie Gabbay

Floyd Trophy - Theo Burtis

Peter Trophy - Ryan MacLaughlin

Parks Trophy - Ben MacShane

US Sailing Sportsmanship - Ted Moskal

Opti 1&2 Most Improved - Harry Taussig

Opti 1&2 Best Boy - William Robson

Opti 1&2 Best Girl - Ava Trotman

Opti 1&2 Seamanship - Natalie Fay

Most Adventurous Camper - Aiden Flaherty

Opti Race - Best Racer - Jared Gilman

Opti Race - Coaches Award - Luke Quine

420 Race Team - Best Skipper - Peter Remsen

420 Race Team - Best Crew - Grace Papp

420 Race Team - Coaches Award - Peter Thibodeau


Marjorie Osgood Trophy - Cate Delaney

Stephen B Ross Trophy - Sam Denney

Opti 1&2 Most Improved -Rose Trotman

Opti 1&2 Best Boy - Harry Taussig

Opti 1&2 Best Girl - Abby Raimondi

Opti 1&2 Sportsmanship - Kyle Watts

Opti Racing Tennis - Most Improved - Johnny Andrew

Opti Racing Tennis - Best Boy - Will McHugh

Opti Racing Tennis - Best Girl - Emily Ryan

Opti Race Team – Sportsmanship - Ryan Feeley

Teen Tennis - Top Boy - Peter Thibodeau

AYC Tennis Most Improved - Matt Egan

AYC Tennis Sportmanship - Eric Raimondi


Opti 1 Most Improved - Teddy Taussig

Opti 1 Best Boy - Jay Maher

Opti 1 Best Girl - Sophie Quine

Opti 2 Most Improved - Alyson Feeley

Opti 2 Best Boy - Aiden Flaherty

Opti 2 Best Girl - Natalie Fay


shadow shadow